Campsite of the year nominees

Campsite of the year nominees

The nominees are known

The past few months you could vote for the ANWB election "Campsite of the year 2020". We were also selected to vote for. Many of you have voted for us which we highly appreciate. The voting bills are closed and the nominees are now known. Unfortunately we did not get to the top 9 of the Netherlands. We would like to congratulate our colleagues with this nomination.

Thanks to all our guests who voted for us! We will go for it again next year.

The list of nominees:

The Netherlands
• Vakantiepark Het Lierderholt (Beekbergen)
• Vrijetijdspark Beerze Bulten (Beerze)
• Camping De Paal (Bergeijk)
• Natuurkampeerterrein Olde Kottink (Beuningen)
• Duinpark en Camping De Robbenjager (De Cocksdorp)
• Camping De Drie Provinciën (Een West)
• Camping de Leistert (Roggel)
• Camping de Kleine Wolf (Stegeren)
• Camping De Helfterkamp (Vaassen)

Outside the Netherlands
• Hedesunda Camping (Hedesunda, Sweden)
• Camp Kyllburg (Kyllburg, Germany)
• Petit Domaine de Vacances Les Armengauds (Labécède-Lauragais, France)
• Continental Camping Village (Fondotoce di Verbania, Italy)
• Playa Montroig Camping Resort (Mont-roig, Spain)
• Europacamping Nommerlayen (Nommern, Luxemburg)
• Camping Nahetal (Oberhausen an der Nahe, Germany)
• Camping Les Coudoulets (Pradons, France)
• Camping & Resort Sangulí Salou (Salou, Spain)